Pride Board

Kimberly Sauvageau

President & Director of Operations

Bryan Terry

Vice President & Director of Marketing

Ricky Vieyra

Treasurer & Director of Fund Development

Anna Barvir-Boone


Manny Muro

Vice President

Kane Kongpien

Director of Parades

David Lopez

Board Member Team Member for Outreach/ Marketing/ Fund Development

Kia Sisowath

Director of Entertainment

Leland Stephens

Board Member & Team Member for Entertainment/ Marketing

Angel Bonilla

Community Board Member

Director of Outreach


Miliana Sing

Board Member