At OC Pride’s 2018 “Be You” festival, there really will be entertainment for everyone. The festival will feature five stages – including the new T.A.N.G. (transgender, androgynous, non binary and gender nonconforming) stage. Pick a stage, check out the schedule and get in the festival spirit!


Main Stage

Latin Stage

T.A.N.G. Stage

Pride Speaks Stage

Leather Demo Stage